Administrative Staff

UW Psychiatry Administrative Staff
The Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences administrative staff works to advance the Department's mission through collaboration, transparency, ingenuity and exceptional service. Department assistant directors are listed below. Administrative staff for our Divisions and Centers can be found by contacting the Divisions and Centers directly.
 
Administration
Ali Iqbal
Director of Finance and Administration
aliiqbal@uw.edu

206.616.8063

Molly Jones

Assistant to the Chair, Jürgen Unützer
mojo@uw.edu

206.543.3752

Advancement

Cassidy Gammill
Assistant Director for Philanthropy
cgammill@uw.edu

206.221.0635

Clinical Services

Heather Hughes
Assistant Director of Clinical Analytics
hdh2@uw.edu

206.543.3603

Communications

Rebecca Sladek
Assistant Director of Communications
rsladek@uw.edu

206.221.5337

Education

Athena Wong
Assistant Director of Education
aswong@uw.edu

206.543.6577

Finance

Nadia Khan
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
nadiak@uw.edu

206.616.1897

Human Resources

Rachel Reichert
Assistant Director of Human Resources
rreicher@uw.edu

206.543.3779

IT

Rosemary Whitright
Assistant Director of IT
rwhit@uw.edu

206.221.3640

Operations

Mary Pyper
Assistant Director of Operations
mpyper@uw.edu

206.685.0491

Research

Diane Powers
Associate Director for Research
powersd@uw.edu
206.685.7095