Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by Name:
NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
A
Alcoba, AlisonAssistant to the Chairalcoba2@uw.edu206-543-7306C121G
Alferness, JasonBuilding Coordinatoralf@phys.washington.edu206-221-2974B256B
Amsbaugh, JohnResearch Engineer, CENPAamsbaugh@uw.edu206-543-4285NPL 110
Arora, HarshHourlyarorah@uw.edu
B
Berg, Eric C.Associate Research Scientistgravity@ecberg.com949-444-1900N/A
Boeckstiegel, IdaFiscal Specialist 2imboxx@uw.edu206-543-4080180 NPL
Bosch, AngieFiscal Specialist 1, Payroll Coordinatorbosch@uw.edu206-221-3694C121A
Bowman, JasmineLaboratory Technicianbowmaj3@uw.edu206-616-2960B033
Brooks, RobinStaffrebrooks@uw.edu
Burritt, TomResearch Engineer, CENPAthb@uw.edu206-616-2783B094
C
Choe, KimberleeProgram Coordinator, INTjy24@uw.edu206-685-3509C411D
Cohen, TheodoreHourlytachoen@uw.edu
Cory, PatrickAssociate Administratorpcory@uw.edu206-543-5459C121B
Crickett, JeremyInsturment Maker Iprickett@uw.edu
D
Davis, JohnResearch Scientist, Lecture Demodavis@phys.washington.edu206-543-8260AM008
DeBolt, ShaneSystems Analyst / Programmer 1sdebolt@uw.edu206-543-2862C121C
Doering, KenjiLaboratory Techniciankdoering@uw.edu
E
Ekramnia, MinaHourlyminae@uw.edu
Elms, JamesInstrument Maker, CENPAelms@npl.washington.edu206-543-4083NPL
F
Farkas, MatthewHourly
Forbush, DavidResearch Engineerdforbush@uw.edu206-543-4429B208A
G
Gravelle, ClaytonStaffclayg@uw.edu
H
Habib, FarhaProgram Coordinator, INTfaraway@uw.edu206-685-4286C411D
Hall, AlexisAdministrative Coordinatoramhall2@uw.edu206-221-2601C121H
Hazelton, BrynaResearch Scientistbrynah@uw.edu206-543-2797C501
Hennessey, KathrynBudget Analystkgh@uw.edu206-543-2734B480
Hirtle, PeterInstrument Makerhirtle@uw.edu206-543-6275B076
Holman, GarySenior Computer Specialist, CENPAholman@uw.edu206-543-4298NPL 176
Hyde, DavidInstrument Maker, CENPAdrhyde@npl.washington.edu206-616-3162NPL
J
Jedlow, AlanSenior Computer Specialistjedlow@phys.washington.edu206-543-0946B234
L
Lamb, CallumHourlycolamb@uw.edu
Lim, Pak KauTeacher Assistantpaklim@uw.edu
Lindahl, EricResearch Scientist / Glass Blowerlindahl@uw.edu206-543-2999B090
Lozo, Jason AndrewStaffjlozo@u.washington.edu
M
MacDonald, SeanHourlysmac5@uw.edu206-543-4080N/A
Maxell, RonaldScientific Instructional Technicianmaxell@phys.washington.edu206-543-8588B140
McDaniel, CherylProgram Assistant, INTchermcd@uw.edu206-685-3360C411
Miller, SusanProgram Coordinator (11x/12x)susanh82@phys.washington.edu206-543-4982C136
Mount, JonathanLab Technicianmountj2@uw.edu206-616-2960B033
Mumm, RobinStaffmummr@uw.edu
N
Namburi, ShantiHourlyshantirn@uw.edu
Newcomer, PaulaProgram Assistantnewcomer@uw.edu206-543-3862C139
Nims, MargotUndergraduate Program Advisormargot@phys.washington.edu206-543-2772C139A
O
Olsen, JackManager of the Introductory Labsolsenjr@uw.edu206-543-7094B140
Olson, ToddSenior Computer Specialistolsont@uw.edu206-543-6113B219
Oxley, MeghanAdvisor for the Integrated Sciences Programwhat@uw.edu206-543-8964B201
P
Palomaki, TaunoResearch Scientistpalomaki@uw.edu
Patton, LockeHourlyamielph@gmail.com
Pedersen, Joben RichardStaffjobenp@u.washington.eduN/ACENPA
Peterson, David A.Electronics Technician, CENPAdp33@uw.edu206-543-4056NPL 168
Phillips, ChristopherSenior Computing Specialistchrisp79@uw.edu206-221-4677B227
Plesha, Clifford EmardHourlycliffp@u.washington.eduN/AN/A
Prickett, JeremyInsturmet Maker Iprickett@uw.edu206-543-6275B076
Prindle, DuncanNuclear Research Scientistprindle@npl.washington.edu206-543-6757NPL 176
Provost, CatherineGraduate Program Advisorcuala@uw.edu206-543-2488C139B
R
Raines, JenniferAdministrator (Physics)jraines@uw.edu206-616-9652C121J
Rebstock, GingerStaffgar@uw.edu
S
Sagong, Sang UkTeaching Assistantsagong@uw.edu
Sayres, Conor ClintonAstronomy, Res. Scientistcsayres@uw.edu206-685-8762B330
Scott, BobInstrument Shop Managerbjs24@uw.edu206-685-4266B076
Simons, HendrikInstrument Maker, CENPAhsimons@npl.washington.edu206-543-4083NPL
Smith, EricResearch Engineeresmith66@uw.edu206-616-3394168 NPL
Somsky, BillSenior Computer Specialistsomsky@phys.washington.edu206-616-2954B217
Ssubramanyam, ShivHourlypudlis16@uw.edu
Stark, LarryInstrument Makerlstark@uw.edu206-543-6275B076
Swanson, ErikResearch Scientist, CENPAswanson@npl.washington.edu206-543-4294106 NPL
T
Thompson, KennethInstrument Makerthompk3@uw.edu206-543-2998B076
Twomey, MatthewStaffsaukeye@uw.eduN/ACERN, Switzerland
V
Van Wechel, TimResearch Engineer, CENPAvanw@npl.washington.edu206-616-3060NPL 168
Vilett, LindaAdministrator, INTvilett@phys.washington.edu206-685-3958C411C
Voigt, Elana AthenaInstructional Lab Techelanav@u.washington.edu206-543-8588B140
W
Waldrop, WilsonManager of Computing Serviceswaldrw@uw.edu206-543-7751B215
Will, Douglas IrleSenior Research Engineer, CENPAdiwill@uw.edu206-543-4489NPL 168A
Woods, OliviaStaffoliviaj@uw.edu
Wu, HuimeiFiscal Specialist 1, Instrument Shop and FEFFhwu@phys.washington.edu206-543-4615C121A
Z
Zellmer, ConorHourlyczellmer@uw.edu