Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Faculty
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Search by Name:
NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
A
Adelberger, EricEmeritus Professoreric@phys.washington.edu206-543-2779C509
Agol, EricAdjunct Associate Professoragol@uw.edu206-543-7106B370
Alberg, MaryAffiliate Professoralberg@phys.washington.edu206-543-2897B460
al-Binni, UsamaLecturerualbinni@uw.edu206-543-9194B451
Allender, DavidAffiliate Professordallende@kent.edu206-685-2393B423
Alpigia, CristianoResearch Associatecalpigia@uw.edu
Andreev, AntonProfessoraandreev@uw.edu206-543-3901B425
Asner, DavidAffiliate Professordavid.asner@pnnl.gov
Attanasio, FelipeResearch Associatepyfelipe@uw.edu206-543-9754B482
B
Baker, MarshallEmeritus Professorbaker@phys.washington.edu206-543-2898B412
Balantekin, A. BahaAffiliate Professorbaha@uw.edu608-263-7931Wisconsin
Bardeen, JamesEmeritus Professorbardeen@phys.washington.edu206-685-2394B410
Barrett, BruceAffiliate Professorbrbarret@uw.edu206-543-6350B464
Beane, SilasProfessorsilas@uw.edu206-543-3256B457
Bertsch, GeorgeEmeritus Professorbertsch@phys.washington.edu206-543-2895C406
Bichsel, HansAffiliate Professorhbichsel@uw.edu206-543-4080180 NPL
Blinov, BorisAssociate Professorblinov@uw.edu206-221-3780B436
Bolokhov, PavelLecturerbolokhov@uw.edu206-543-2778B424
Boulware, DavidEmeritus Professordgboulware@comcast.net206-543-0248B221
Bowles, ThomasAffiliate Professortjb@lanl.gov505-667-3937LANL
Boynton, PaulEmeritus Professorboynton@phys.washington.edu206-543-8967B059
Brahmia, Suzanne WhiteAssistant Professorbrahmia@uw.edu206-616-7768C224
Brown, Lowell S.Emeritus Professorlsb3@uw.eduN/AN/A
Buck, WarrenChancellor Emerituswbuck@uw.edu206-543-2997B257
Bulgac, AurelProfessorbulgac@uw.edu206-685-2988B478
Burnett, Thompson (Toby)Emeritus Professortburnett@uw.edu206-543-8964B201
C
Cai, Xinghan (harold)Research Associatexhcai@uw.edu206-543-9085B442
Campbell, CharlesCo-Director Center for Nanotechnologycampbell@chem.washington.edu206-616-6085227 BAG
Carosi, GianpaoloAffiliate Associate Professorgcarosi@uw.edu206-221-5856C503
Chaloupka, VladimirEmeritus Professorvladi@uw.edu206-543-8965B309
Chang, EmmanuelResearch Associatechangezy@uw.edu206-543-9194B451
Chavarria, AlvaroAssistant Professorchavarri@uw.edu206-543-2665B476
Cherman, AlekseyActing Assistant Professoracherman@uw.edu206-685-9726B449
Chow, ColinResearch Associatecolinmec@uw.edu206-616-5006B447
Chu, Jiun-HawAssistant Professorjhchu@uw.edu206-543-2023B452
Cleveland, BruceAffiliate Professorbclevela@uw.edu705-692-7000 X235Queens U
Cobden, DavidProfessorcobden@uw.edu206-543-2686B432
Cook, VictorEmeritus Professorcook@phys.washington.eduN/AN/A
Cramer, JohnEmeritus Professorcramer@phys.washington.edu206-543-9194B451
Cuesta Soria, ClaraResearch Associateccuesta@uw.edu206-543-4026118 NPL
D
Dalcanton, JulianneAdjunct Professorjd@astro.washington.edu206-685-2155C327
den Nijs, MarcelGraduate Coordinatordennijs@phys.washington.edu206-543-7305B429
Detwiler, JasonAssistant Professorjasondet@uw.edu206-616-2875B444
Doe, PeterResearch Professorpdoe@uw.edu206-543-8862B458
Drobny, GaryAdjunct Professordrobny@chem.washington.edu206-685-2052126 BAG
Dunham, Scott T.Adjunct Professordunham@ee.washington.edu206-543-2189218 EE
E
Efimov, VitalyLecturer Emeritusefimov@phys.washington.edu206-685-1745B255
Elliott, StevenAffiliate Professorelliotts@lanl.gov505-665-5005LANL
Ellis, StephenEmeritus Professorellis@phys.washington.edu206-543-2027B403
Elor, GillyResearch Associategelor@uw.edu206-543-3931B420
Enomoto, SanshiroResearch Associate Professorsanshiro@uw.edu206-543-4296116 NPL
F
Fairhall, AdrienneAdjunct Associate Professorfairhall@uw.edu206-616-4148HSB G311
Fertl, MartinResearch Assistant Professormfertl@uw.edu206-543-9134B446
Fidkowski, LukaszAssistant Professorlukaszf@uw.edu206-616-3604B411
Fine, Arthur I.Adjunct Professorafine@uw.edu206-685-8740M254 SAV
Forbes, Michael M.Affiliate Assistant Professormforbes@uw.edu206-685-9776C418
Fortson, E. NorvalEmeritus Professorfortson@phys.washington.edu206-543-2665C505
Freeman, RichardAffiliate Professorrrfree@UW.edu
Friedman, William A.Affiliate Professorwfriedman@phys.washington.edu
Fu, Kai-MeiAssociate Professorkaimeifu@uw.edu206-543-2787B445
Fucai, LiuVisiting Scholarfucailiu@uw.edu
G
Galdstone, Laura ElizabethVisiting Postdoctoral Research Associategladston@uw.edu
Garcia, AlejandroProfessoragarcia3@uw.edu206-616-3598C509
Garvey, GeraldAffiliate Professorgarveg@uw.edu
Gilbreth, ChristopherResearch Associategilbreth@uw.edu206-685-9781C420
Ginger, Jr., DavidAdjunct Professorginger@chem.washington.edu206-685-2331213 BAG
Golingo, RaymondLecturergolingo@aa.washington.edu206-543-5868B209
Gould, MichaelResearch Associategouldm2@uw.edu
Goussiou, AnnaProfessorgoussiou@uw.edu206-543-2092B207
Guigue, MathieuResearch Associateguigue@uw.edu206-616-2903B446
Gundlach, JensProfessorgundlach@npl.washington.edu206-543-8774C529
Gupta, SubhadeepAssociate Professordeepg@uw.edu206-616-9649B428
H
Habig, Alec T.Affiliate Associate Professorahabig@d.umn.edu218-7267214N/A
Hagedorn, Charles AResearch Associatecah49@uw.edu206-543-4473204 NPL
Halpern, IsaacEmeritus Professorhalpern@phys.washington.edu206-543-8999B209
Han, JunboVisiting Professorjunbohan@u.washington.edu
Harrow, AramAffiliate Assistant Professorharrowed@uw.edu206-616-0733CSE 596
Hastings, MatthewAffiliate Professormahastin@microsoft.com
Heckel, BlayneChairchair@phys.washington.edu206-543-2771C121F
Heron, Paula R. L.Professorpheron@uw.edu206-543-3894C208B
Hertzog, DavidProfessorhertzog@uw.edu206-543-0839C533
Hime, AndrewAffiliate Professorandrew.hime@pnnl.gov
Hobbs, TimothyResearch Associatetjhobbs@uw.edu206-543-9754B482
Hoferichter, MartinResearch Assistant Professormhofer@uw.edu206-685-9782C418
Holzworth, RobertAdjunct Professorbobholz@ess.washington.edu206-685-7410/ 206-685-3170230 CDH
Hoyle, Charles D. (C.D.)Affiliate Associate Professorcdhoyle@uw.edu206-543-4469NPL 202
Hsu, Shih-ChiehAssistant Professorschsu@uw.edu206-543-0247B213
I
Ingalls, Robert L.Emeritus Professoringalls@phys.washington.edu206-543-2778B424
J
Jarboe, ThomasAdjunct Professorjarboe@aa.washington.edu206-685-3427438 AERB
K
Kammel, PeterResearch Professorpkammel@uw.edu206-685-2401C515
Kaplan, DavidProfessordbkaplan@uw.edu206-685-3546B455
Karch, AndreasProfessorkarch@phys.washington.edu206-543-8591B408
Kas, JoshuaActing Assistant Professorjjkas@uw.edu206-543-9697B430
Kaspar, JaromirResearch Assistant Professorkaspar@uw.edu206-543-2996C535
Keller, Sarah L.Adjunct Professorslkeller@chem.washington.edu206-543-9613219 BAG
Khatiwada, RakshyaResearch Associaterakhatiw@uw.edu206-543-2540C527
Khaw, Kim SiangResearch Associatekhaw84@uw.edu206-543-2996C535
Kinahan, PaulAdjunct Professorkinahan@uw.edu206-543-0236FIS 222
Krishnan, KannanAdjunct Professorkannanmk@uw.edu206-543-2814323 ROB
Kutz, Jose NathanAdjunct Professorkutz@amath.washington.edu206-543-8964B201
L
LaRoque, BenjaminVisiting Scholarlaroque@uw.edu
Laszlo, Andrew HResearch Associatelaszloa@uw.edu206-616-2960B094
Lattimer, JamesAffiliate Professorjames.lattimer@stonybrook.edu
Levanyuk, ArkadyAffiliate Professorlevanyuk@u.washington.edu
Lin, LihAdjunct Professorlin@ee.washington.eduN/AN/A
Liu, Chang-HuaResearch Associatechanghua@uw.edu206-543-9085B442
Lubatti, HenryProfessorlubatti@uw.edu206-543-8964B201
M
Magierski, PiotrAffiliate Professorpiotrm@uw.edu206-543-9754B482
Majumdar, ArkaAssistant Professorarka@uw.edu206-616-5558EEB, M230
Mandula, Jeffrey E.Affiliate Professormandula@phys.washington.edu206-221-3515B402
McDermott, Lillian C.Professorlcmcd@phys.washington.edu206-543-8692C208A
McKeen, DavidResearch Associatedmckeen@uw.edu206-543-3931B416
McLerran, LarryProfessorlmcler@uw.edu206-685-2397C411B
Meehan, SamuelResearch Associatesmeehan12@gmail.com
Mehtar-Tani, YacineResearch Assistant Professorymehtar@uw.edu206-685-3348C404
Messina, DonnaLecturermessina@phys.washington.edu206-543-9813C238
Miller, GeraldProfessormiller@phys.washington.edu206-543-2995B484
Miller, Michael L.Affiliate Assistant Professormlm43@uw.edu206-543-4080NPL 116
Monahan, ChristopherActing Assistant Professorcjm373@uw.edu206-685-3620C437
Morales, MiguelAssociate Professormmorales@phys.washington.edu206-221-0301C525
Mueller, PeterAffiliate Assistant Professorpmue@uw.edu
N
Nelson, Ann E.Kenneth J. Young Chair & Grad. Recruitment Coord.anelson@phys.washington.edu206-685-2396B401
Nordtvedt, KennethAffiliate Professorkennordt@phys.washington.eduN/AN/A
Nourmohammad, ArmitaAffiliate Professorarmita@uw.edu
Novitski, EliseCENPA Postdocen37@uw.edu
O
Ohuchi, FumioAdjunct Professorohuchi@uw.edu206-685-8272311 ROB
Olmstead, MarjorieProfessorolmstd@uw.edu206-685-3031B433
Olsho, AlexisTeaching Associatearwo@uw.eduN/AC221
Ovchinnikov, DmitryVisiting Scholarodm@uw.edu
P
Paquette, Glenn C.Lecturergcpaq@uw.edu206-543-0248B221
Park, MichaelAdjunct Lecturerq1park@uw.edu
Parno, DianaAffiliate Assistant Professordparno@uw.edu206-616-2602NPL 114
Patton, Kelly M.INT Postdockmpatton@uw.edu206-685-9828C424
Pedigo, R. DarylPrincipal Lecturerrdp3@uw.edu206-543-4983C138
Pengra, DavidSenior Lecturerdbpengra@phys.washington.edu206-543-4783B256A
Pettus, WalterResearch Associatepettus@uw.edu206 543 4298B458
Polinger, VictorVisiting Lecturerpolinv@uw.edu206-543-5868B209
Prescod-Weinstein, ChandaResearch Associatecprescod@uw.edu206-543-2665C505
Q
Quinn, ThomasAdjunct Professortrq@astro.washington.edu206-685-9009B378
R
Reddy, SanjayProfessorsareddy@uw.edu206-685-2397C433
Rehr, John J.Emeritus Professorjjr@uw.edu206-543-8593B413
Riedel, EberhardAffiliate ProfessorN/AN/A
Rieke, FrederickAdjunct Professorrieke@uw.edu206-616-6956G-225B HSB
Robertson, Charles E.Emeritus Senior Lecturerchuckr@uw.eduN/AN/A
Robertson, R.G. HamishScientific Director CENPA, Boeing Endowed Prof.rghr@uw.edu206-543-2665B476
Robin, CarolineResearch Associatecarolr8@uw.edu206-685-9778C422
Roche, Kenneth J.Affiliate Associate Professork8r@uw.edu206-616-9906B456
Roggero, AlessandroResearch Associateroggero@uw.edu206-685-9726B449
Rosenberg, LeslieProfessorljrosenberg@phys.washington.edu206-221-5856C503
Rothberg, JosephEmeritus Professorrothberg@phys.washington.edu206-543-5868B209
Rybka, GrayAssistant Professorgrybka@uw.edu206-543-2797C501
S
Salvat, DanielCENPAsalvat@uw.eduN/ACENPA
Sato, YoshikiVisiting Scholaryoshiki3@uw.edu206-543-9640B416
Savage, MartinProfessorsavage@phys.washington.edu206-543-7481C408
Schaarschmidt, JanaActing Assistant Professorschaarsc@uw.edu
Schick, MichaelEmeritus Professorschick@phys.washington.edu206-543-9948B415
Schlichting, SoerenResearch Assistant Professorsslng@uw.edu206-543-2897B460
Schmidgall, EmmaResearch Associateeschmid@uw.edu206-543-9420B434
Schwenk, AchimAffiliate Professorschwenk@uw.edu206-543-9754B482
Seidler, GeraldProfessorseidler@uw.edu206-616-8746B448
Sen, SrimoyeeResearch Associatesrimoyee@uw.edu206-685-9830C438
Shaffer, Peter S.Professorshafferp@uw.edu206-543-6705C218
Sharpe, Stephen R.Professorsharpe@phys.washington.edu206-685-2395B406
Shipley, DavidResearch Associateshipld2@uw.edu
Shukla, SujeetResearch Associateskshukla@uw.edu206-616-8413B450
Smith, David P.Lecturerdsmith4@uw.edu206-543-2997B257
Snover, KurtEmeritus Research Professorsnover@uw.edu206-543-4080180 NPL
Sorensen, LarryEmeritus Professorseattle@uw.edu206-543-0360B435
Spillane, Michael KevinResearch Associatespillan3@uw.edu206-543-3931B416
Spivak, BorisProfessorspivak@phys.washington.edu206-685-7156B440
Stetina, StephanResearch Associatestetina@uw.edu206-685-9723B468
Storm, DerekExecutive Director CENPAstorm@npl.washington.edu206-543-1493NPL 184
Stubbs, ChristopherAffiliate Professorcstubbs@fas.harvard.edu617-495-1454Harvard
T
Taulu, SamuResearch Associate Professorstaulu@uw.edu206-685-8525iLABS 212
Tews, IngoResearch Associateitews@uw.edu206-685-9723B468
Thompson, LuAnneAdjunct Professorluanne@uw.edu206-543-9965OCN 317
Thouless, DavidEmeritus Professorthouless@uw.eduN/AN/A
Tolich, KazumiLecturerktolich@uw.edu206-543-0248B221
Tolich, NikolaiLecturerntolich@uw.eduN/AB211
Torro Pastor, EmmaResearch Associateetorro@uw.edu
Trainor, ThomasEmeritus Research Professortrainor@npl.washington.edu206-543-4080180 NPL
Troy, Steven B.Teaching Associatesbtroy@uw.edu206-543-2899AM008
U
Uhlemann, ChristophResearch Associateuhlemann@uw.edu
V
Van Bibber, KarlAffiliate Professorvanbibber1@llnl.gov
Van Dyck, RobertEmeritus Professorvandyck@phys.washington.edu206-685-1097C511
van Kolck, Ubirajara (Bira)Affiliate Professorvankolck@uw.edu520-621-4230N/A
Venkateswara, KrishnaActing Assistant Professorkvenk@uw.edu206-543-4473CENPA 204
Vilches, OscarEmeritus Professorlowtemp@uw.edu206-543-2393B424
W
Watts, GordonProfessorgwatts@uw.edu206-543-4186B203
Weitkamp, William G.Emeritus Research Professorweitkamp@phys.washington.edu206-543-4080180 NPL
Wettlaufer, JohnAffiliate Professorjohn.wettlaufer@yale.edu203-432-0892Yale
Wiggins, PaulAssociate Professorpwiggins@uw.edu206-221-3780B409
Wilkerson, JohnAssociate Vice Provost for Researchjfw@uw.edu206-543-4223B472
Wilkes, R. JeffreyEmeritus Professorwilkes@uw.edu206-543-4232B303
Winglee, RobertAdjunct Professorwinglee@ess.washington.edu206-685-8160 / 206-543-1190352 JHN
Winter, PeterAffiliate Assistant Professorwinterp@anl.gov
Witten, EdwardAffiliate Professorwitten@uw.edu
Wlazlowski, GabrielAffiliate Assistant Professorgabrielw@uw.edu206-543-6350B464
X
Xhinghan, CaiResearch Associatexhcai@uw.edu
Xu, XiaodongAssociate Professorxuxd@uw.edu206-543-8444B437
Y
Yaffe, LaurenceProfessorlgy@uw.edu206-543-3902B404
Yan, MengyuResearch Associatemyyan@uw.edu
Yang, JiheeResearch Associatejhyang14@uw.edu206-543-2540C527
Yoo, Kyung-HwaVisiting Professorkhy2@uw.edu
Z
Zhang, QiVisiting Scholarzhangq2d@uw.edu
Zhang, XilinResearch Associatexilinz@uw.edu206-543-6350B464
Zirul, JeffreyVisiting Lecturerjeffzirl@uw.edu206-543-4230B321