Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Focus Area
  
Sharepoint Community
  
  
  
BillUW Technologywrb@u.washington.eduGovernanceAdministrator
  
JimUW Technologyjblank@u.washington.eduAdministrator
  
BradCollege of Forest Resources6-4058coston@u.washington.eduDesigner
  
MartinInformation Schoolmartinoc@u.washington.eduGovernanceAdministrator
  
Diane425-418-4651ddroubay@u.washington.eduGovernanceDeveloper
  
Peterpcellis@u.washington.eduAdministrator, Developer
  
AndyInformation School6-2546agravano@u.washington.eduAdministrator
  
Chrischeiland@u.washington.eduDeveloper
  
Trish 221-4743 tmlane@u.washington.eduDesigner
  
Joel1-5809jilarson@u.washington.eduAdministrator
  
Greg5-8201gmaass@u.washington.eduAdministrator
  
Bruce5-2839brucefm@u.washington.eduDesigner
  
ms-share@washington.edu No
  
help@u.washington.eduOperationsAdministratorYes
  
sharepoint_tech@washington.eduYes
  
JamesUW Tacoma2-5739guru@u.washington.eduAdministrator
  
Thayertyork@u.washington.eduAdministrator